REHEARSAL AND PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
FALL 2019 SEASON

Pamela Ravenelle conducts the Magicflutes rehearsals at the College of San Mateo

Weekly rehearsals are held at the College of San Mateo, Building 5, Third floor. Please bring your flutes, all concert music and black music stand every week. No perfumes, please.

Rehearsal #1
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Gabrieli, Borodin, Adam, Radetzky

Rehearsal #2
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Danube, Goss, Hutchinson, Anderson

Rehearsal #3
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Gabrieli, Borodin, Adam, Radetzky

Rehearsal #4  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Danube, Goss, Hutchinson, Anderson

Rehearsal #5   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Gabrieli, Borodin, Adam, Radetzky

Rehearsal #6   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Danube, Goss, Hutchinson, Anderson

Rehearsal #7
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Gabrieli, Borodin, Adam, Radetzky

Rehearsal #8
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Danube, Goss, Hutchinson, Anderson

Rehearsal #9   
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Gabrieli, Borodin, Adam, Radetzky

Rehearsal #10
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Danube, Goss, Hutchinson, Anderson

Rehearsal #11  
Thursday, November 21, 2019
ALL CONCERT SELECTIONS
Rehearsal order TBA

NO REHEARSAL ON THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2019 – THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Rehearsal #12  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Dress Rehearsal at St. Peter’s Catholic Church
700 Oddstad Boulevard, Pacifica
5:00 pm – Call Time
5:30 Downbeat
Exact rehearsal order TBA
Please bring your flutes, black music stand, and all concert music

Annual Fall 2019 Concert
Sunday, December 8, 2019
MagicFlutes Annual Winter Concert and Reception
Call Time – TBA
2:00/2:30 pm Concert

We will set up the reception room, and the stage. Before the concert we will tune, do a sound check for recording purposes and go over the music .
Please bring your flutes, black music stand, all concert music and reception items. Please turn your entire music folder into Pam after the concert. Concert dress is all black. Exact concert order TBA

Please check this website schedule periodically Throughout the season for updates and changes.